Who we are.

LOGIC GREEN is a private, independent real estate developer of highly innovative buildings with unique family-owned greentech companies and spinoffs. We manage the full cycle of real estate development from building permit creation, design, architecture and construction management to asset management as third party developer as well as for our own real estate portfolio.

Why we exist.

Our mission is to combine our 120 years of construction management experience with our innovative portfolio companies to work with cities and communities to create energy-efficient buildings for generations to come. Our clients benefit from optimised schedules and project costs for tailor-made state-of-the-art logistics properties and business parks.

Investments.

Wernau I

Logistics Property
20.847 m2
13.500 m2

Wernau II

Business Park
23.149 m2
14.500 m2

Düren

Logistics property
66.412 m2
32.000 m2

SinnPower

Clean Energy

Germany

Principal Shareholder

Langweid am Lech

Business Park
12.756 m2
9.000 m2

Green-Y

Clean Energy

Switzerland

Leadinvestor

Mühldorf am Inn

Business Park
48.599 m2
55.000 m2

Kitekraft

Clean Energy

USA/GERMANY

Leadinvestor

Kruft

Logistics Park
70.611 m2
32.490 m2

St. Ingbert - Kettler Bicycle Factory

Industrial Park
62.000 m2

Significant participations.

INNOVATIONPARK

We develop INNOVATIONPARKS with the involvement of our greentech companies to create energy-saving buildings for future generations together with cities and communities. If you are interested, please contact us at contact@logic-green. email: contact@logic-green.com

LOGIC GREEN ENERGY

LOGIC GREEN ENERGY

We develop your vision of renewable energy projects. Whether land based projects or rooftop, our Engineering, Procurement and Construction solutions will fit your individual needs. Help us combatting climate crises and contact us via energy@logic-green.com

Our founders.

Umut Ertan

Umut Ertan

Diplom-Immobilienwirt VWA with over 28 years of experience in the real estate sector with a focus on industrial properties, logistics properties and business parks. Founder of leading companies in the field of industrial properties, impact, e-commerce and greentech.

Jörg Schröder

Jörg Schröder

Civil engineer with over 30 years of experience in the construction and real estate sector with a focus on industrial properties, logistics properties and business parks. Founder of leading companies in the development of industrial properties. Over 5 million square metres developed and built for the entire German SME sector, various DAX companies and international clients.

Our partners.

Michel Maring

Michel Maring

Civil engineer and partner with over 30 years of experience in the construction and real estate sector with a focus on industrial properties, logistics properties and business parks. Built and developed over 2 million square metres with construction companies and as a project developer in various management positions.

Waldemar Martel

Waldemar Martel

Civil engineer and partner with over 38 years of experience in the construction and real estate sector with a focus on industrial properties, logistics properties and business parks. Developed and managed over 2 million square metres as a project developer and asset manager in various management positions.

Kontakt
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Wer wir sind.

LOGIC GREEN ist ein privater, unabhängiger Immobilienentwickler für hochinnovative Bauwerke mit einzigartigen Greentech-Unternehmen und Spinoffs aus der Forschung im Familienbesitz. Wir betreuen den gesamten Zyklus der Immobilienentwicklung, von Baurechtsschaffung über Design, Architektur und Bauleitung bis hin zu Asset Management als Bauherrenvertreter sowie für unseren eigenen Immobilienbestand.

Warum wir existieren.

Unsere Mission ist es, unsere 120 Jahre Bauerfahrung des Managements mit innovativen Beteiligungsunternehmen zu bündeln, um gemeinsam mit Städten und Gemeinden energieschonende Bauwerke für die kommenden Generationen zu schaffen. Unsere Kunden profitieren von optimierten Zeitplänen und Projektkosten für massgeschneiderte Logistikimmobilien und Gewerbeparks auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik.

Investments.

Wernau I

Gewerbepark
20.847 m2
13.500 m2

Wernau II

Gewerbepark
23.149 m2
14.500 m2

Düren

Logistikimmobilie
66.412 m2
32.000 m2

SinnPower

Greentech-Unternehmen

Deutschland

Hauptinvestor

Langweid am Lech

Gewerbepark
12.756 m2
9.000 m2

Green-Y

Greentech-Unternehmen

Schweiz

Hauptinvestor

Mühldorf am Inn

Gewerbepark
48.599 m2
55.000 m2

Kitekraft

Greentech-Unternehmen

USA/Deutschland

Hauptinvestor

Kruft

Logistikimmobilie
70.611 m2
32.490 m2

St. Ingbert - Kettler Bicycle Factory

Industriegebäude
62.000 m2

Wesentliche Beteiligungen.

INNOVATIONPARK

Wir entwickeln INNOVATIONSPARKS unter Einbeziehung unserer Greentech Unternehmen, um gemeinsam mit Städten und Gemeinden energieschonende Bauwerke für die kommenden Generationen zu schaffen. Bei näherem Interesse kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter
contact@logic-green.com

LOGIC GREEN ENERGY

LOGIC GREEN ENERGY

Wir entwickeln Ihre Vision von erneuerbaren Energieprojekten. Ob Projekte an Land oder auf Dächern, unsere Lösungen für die Planung, Beschaffung und Ausführung als Generalunternehmer oder Generalübernehmer passen zu Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen. Helfen Sie uns bei der Bekämpfung der Klimakrise und kontaktieren Sie uns über
energy@logic-green.com

Unsere Gründer.

Umut Ertan

Umut Ertan

Diplom-Immobilienwirt VWA mit über 28 Jahren Erfahrung im Immobliensektor mit Schwerpunkt Industrieimmobilien, Logistikimmobilien und Gewerbeparks. Gründer führender Unternehmen im Bereich Industrieimmobilien, Impact, E-Commerce und Greentech.

Jörg Schröder

Jörg Schröder

Diplom-Ingenieur mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung im Bau- und Immobiliensektor mit Schwerpunkt Industrieimmobilien, Logistikimmobilien und Gewerbeparks. Gründer führender Unternehmen in der Entwicklung von Industrieimmobilien. Über 5 Millionen Quadratmeter entwickelt und gebaut für den gesamten deutschen Mittelstand, diverse DAX-Unternehmen und internationale Kunden.

Unsere Partner.

Michel Maring

Michel Maring

Diplom-Ingenieur und Partner mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung im Bau- und Immobliensektor mit Schwerpunkt Industrieimmobilien, Logistikimmobilien und Gewerbeparks. Über 2 Millionen Quadratmeter gebaut und entwickelt bei Bauunternehmen und als Projektentwickler in diversen Führungspositionen.

Waldemar Martel

Waldemar Martel

Diplom-Ingenieur und Partner mit über 38 Jahren Erfahrung im Bau- und Immobliensektor mit Schwerpunkt Industrieimmobilien, Logistikimmobilien und Gewerbeparks. Über 2 Millionen Quadratmeter entwickelt und verwaltet als Projektentwickler und Asset Manager in diversen Führungspositionen.

Kontakt
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.